Skip to content

Mini-Corps Sites Throughout California

California Mini-Corps is a program that employs approximately 600 students throughout college campuses in the state of California. The following is a list of participating mini-corps sites:

Allan Hancock College

Jessica Duarte, College Coordinator

Phone: (805) 922-6966 ext.3428

Email: jduarte@bcoe.org

College of the Desert

Hortencia Vizcarra, College Coordinator

Fax: (760) 776-7412

Email: hvizcarra@bcoe.org

College of the Sequoias

Rosalba Mejia, College Coordinator

Phone: (559) 730-3958

Email: rmejia@bcoe.org

Hartnell College

Lorena Silva, College Coordinator

Phone: (831) 755-6927

Email: lsilva@bcoe.org

Mendocino College

Collaborative Program with Migrant Education

Phone: (707) 468-3040

Merced Community College

Margarita Covarrubias, College Coordinator

Fax: (209) 386-6611

Email: mcovarru@bcoe.org

San Marcos College

Rosalio Verdel, College Coordinator

Phone: (760) 750-4313: rverdel@bcoe.org

Porterville College

Leonor Serna, College Coordinator

Phone: (559) 791-2300

Email: lserna@bcoe.org

CSU Bakersfield

Alma R. Kumar and Pilar Viveros College Coordinators

Phone: (661) 654-2429/2549

Email: akumar@csub.edu, pviveros@bcoe.org

CSU Chico

Norma Rueda, College Coordinator

Fax: (530) 898-4243

CSU Fresno

Lilly Lomeli and Jose Mejia, College Coordinator

Fax: (559) 278-0082

Email: llomeli@bcoe.org , josem@bcoe.org

CSU Long Beach

Josephino Gonzalez , College Coordinator, jogonzal@bcoe.org

CSU Monterey Bay

Eva Silva, College Coordinator

Phone: (831) 582-3048

Email: esilva@bcoe.org

CSU Northridge-Channel Islands

Sandra Cortes-Montecalvo, College Coordinator

Fax: (805) 437-8824

Email : smonteca@bcoe.org

CSU Sacramento

Juanita Ortega, College Coordinator

Fax: (916) 278-5518

Email: jlortega@bcoe.org

CSU Sonoma

Cristina Reveles-Wagner, College Coordinator

Fax: (707) 664-2060

Email: cwagner@bcoe.org

CSU Stanislaus

Fernando Peña, College Coordinator

Phone: (209) 667-3259

Email: fpena@bcoe.org

San Diego State University-Imperial Valley Campus

Livier Perez, College Coordinator

Phone: (760)768-5671

San Jose State University

Sixto Sandoval, College Coordinator

Fax: (408) 924-3713

ssandoval@bcoe.org

Cabrillo College

Roberto Angel, College Coordinator

Email: rangel@bcoe.edu

Yuba College

Fax; (530) 749-3800

Email: rescobed@bcoe.org

California Mini-Corps

Phone
(831) 582-3048
Fax
(831) 582-3511
Building
Playa