Undergraduate Research Opportunities Center

UROC Team & Contact Info

Location: Tanimura & Antle Family Memorial Library. Second floor, suite 2150.

For general inquiries: Phone (831) 582-4241, Email uroc@csumb.edu

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Photo of John Banks

John Banks, Ph.D., Director of UROC

jebanks@csumb.edu; (831) 582-3576; Personal Website

Photo of Heather Haeger

Heather Haeger, Ph.D., Associate Director of Educational Research

hhaeger@csumb.edu; (831) 582-4266

Photo of Corin White

Corin White, Ph.D., Curriculum Research Associate

cowhite@csumb.edu; (831) 582-3145

Photo of Natasha Oehlman

Natasha Oehlman, M.A., Writing and Professional Communication Associate

noehlman@csumb.edu; (831) 582-4031

Photo of Jessica Bautista

Jessica Bautista, Ph.D., Research Associate

jbautista@csumb.edu; (831) 582-3145

Photo of Quentin Sedlacek

Quentin Sedlacek, Ph.D., STEM Postdoctoral Researcher

qsedlacek@csumb.edu

Photo of Eric Barajas

Eric Barajas, Outreach Specialist

erbarajas@csumb.edu; (831) 582-4346

Photo of Suzanne Ocegura

Suzanne Ocegura, Administrative Analyst

socegura@csumb.edu; (831) 582-4241