Extended Education and International Programs

International Programs

Exchange programs

CSUMB is proud to have partnerships with universities all over the world. Students whose universities have a bilateral exchange agreement with CSUMB may be eligible to participate in the Exchange program, where tuition is paid to the home institution.

Students can exchange places through our partner universities around the world, Nationational Student Exchange (NSE) program, California State University International Programs (CSUIP), or sponsored organization. 

If your university is not listed or you have not been nominated for a bilateral exchange tuition waiver, our Semester@ CSUMB program is a fantastic option!

Explore academics
Tuition and fees
How to apply
  • Argentina

    • Universidad de Mendoza
    • Universidad de San Andrés
    • Universidad Catolica de Cordoba Argentina


    • Deakin University
    • Murdoch University
    • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)
    • Swinburne University
    • Wollongong University


    • Universidad Viña del Mar


    • Beijing Sport University


    • Universidad De La Salle


    • Masaryk University


    • University of Southern Denmark


    • Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)


    • École de Management de Normandie
    • École Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA)
    • Esme Sudria Paris (Engineering School)
    • IPAG Business School
    • ISG Business School
    • L'école des Métiers de la Communication (EDH)
    • PSB Paris School of Business (ESG Pole)
    • Sports Management School
    • SUP'Biotech
    • 3iS Institut International Image and Son


    • Carl Von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
    • Duale Hochschule Baden - Württemberg Mosbach (DHBW)
    • EBC Hochschule
    • Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
    • Georg-August-Universität Gottingen
    • Hochschule Fulda University of Applied Sciences
    • Hochschule für Wirtschaft Und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
    • Hochschule Harz: Harz University of Applied Sciences
    • Hochschule (HS) Osnabrück
    • Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
    • Mercator School of Management at the University Duisburg Essen
    • Osnabrück University
    • Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences
    • Technische Universität Dortmund (TU Dortmund University)
    • Worms University of Applied Sciences


    • University of Akureyri


    • Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
    • National University of Ireland (NUI), Maynooth
    • University of Limerick


    • John Cabot University
    • University of Urbino Carlo Bo


    • Chuo University
    • Dokkyo University
    • J.F. Oberlin University
    • Nagasaki University
    • Nagoya University of Foreign Studies
    • Nanzan University
    • Osaka Gakuin University
    • Okayama University
    • Ritsumeikan University
    • Tokyo Kasei Gakuin University
    • Toyo University
    • University of Kitakyushu


    • International University of Struga


    • Universidad Anáhuac Mayab, S.C.
    • Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara (UAG)
    • Universidad de Monterrey
    • Universidad La Salle


    • Amsterdam University of Applied Science
    • Fontys University of Applied Sciences & International Business School
    • The Hague University
    • Radboud University

    New Zealand

    • Unitec Institute of Technology


    • Oslo Metropolitan University (OsloMet)
    • Østfold University College
    • UiT Arctic University of Norway (University of Tromsø)
    • University of Agder
    • University of South-Eastern Norway
    • University of Stavanger
    • Western Norway University of Applied Sciences


    • Romanian-American University

    South Korea

    • Chung-Ang University
    • Halla University
    • Incheon National University
    • Kangwon National University
    • Kongju National University
    • Korea University of Technology and Education (Korea Tech/KUTE)
    • SolBridge International School of Business
    • Soongsil University


    • Universidad de Deusto
    • Universidad de León
    • Universidad Pablo de Olavide (UPO)
    • Universidad del Pais Vasco (University of the Basque Country)
    • Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
    • Universidad Santiago de Compostela


    • Bern University of Applied Sciences
    • FHNW - University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland


    • National Dong Hwa University
    • Providence University


    • Kasetsart University
    • Mahidol University International College
    • Thammasat University (Faculty of Economics and MIM Thammasat Business School)

    United Kingdom

    • Northumbria University
    • Stranmillis University College (Northern Ireland)
    • University of Birmingham
    • University of Dundee (Scotland)
    • University of Essex
    • University of Leeds
    • University of Stirling (Scotland)
    • University of Sussex


    • Universidad Católica del Uruguay
    • Universidad de Montevideo


    • Hoa Sen University
    • Ton Duc Thang University
    • Vietnam National University (University of Social Sciences & Humanities)

Experience CSUMB

Receive program updates

If you're interested in studying at Cal State Monterey Bay and would like to receive program updates, please fill out the interest form