Facilities Management

Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Marcel Forte

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Facilities Management

mforte@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4796

Caroline Fantone

Facilities Management Administrative Specialist

Facilities Management

cfantone@csumb.edu

(831) 582-5061

Joseph Nugent

Director of Facilities Maintenance & Operations

Facilities Management

jnugent@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3734

 Andy Sierra

Associate Director of Facilities Maintenance and Operations

Facilities Management

asierra@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3461

Mark Bennett

Associate Director of Facilities Services

Facilities Management

mabennett@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4106

Vivian Frashier

Facilities Services Coordinator

Facilities Management

vfrashier@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3766

Julie Wyrick

Director of Campus Planning & Development

Facilities Management

jwyrick@csumb.edu

(831) 582-5219

 

 

Budget

Christine Shaw

Senior Facilities Management Business Analyst

Facilities Management

cshaw@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4613

Tammy Bishop

Facilities Management Business Analyst

Facilities Management

tbishop@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3705

Angelo Yap

Facilities Management Business Coordinator

Facilities Management

anyap@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4277

Campus Planning

Matthew McCluney

Senior Facilities Planner

Facilities Management

mmccluney@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4721

Brendon Coye

Campus Planner

Facilities Management

bcoye@csumb.edu

(831) 582-5335

 

 Space Planning

Stacey Hadland

Space and Move Coordinator

Facilities Management

shadland@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4262

Construction

Katie LaPlace

Senior Construction/ Project Manager

Facilities Management

klaplace@csumb.edu

(831) 582-5189

Juan Carlos “JC” Fematt

Project Manager

Facilities Management

jfematt@csumb.edu

(831) 582-4304

Edward Redondo

Inspector of Record

Facilities Management

eredondo@csumb.edu

 

Energy & Utilities

Mike Lerch

Director of Energy & Utilities

Facilities Management

mlerch@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3739

 

Maintenance

Tony Cabeca

Facilities Projects Supervisor

Plant Operations

acabeca@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3700

Joseph DiMaggio

Lead Electrician

Plant Operations

jdimaggio@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3462

Jeremy Horn

Lead Locksmith

Plant Operations

jehorn@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3716

Augie Eclarin

Lead Building Services Engineer

Plant Operations

aeclarin@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3724

Jeffrey Millette

Lead Plumber

Plant Operations

jmillette@csumb.edu

Susie Hernandez

Facilities Work Control Analyst

Facilities Management

suhernandez@csumb.edu

(831) 582-3740