Women's Leadership Council


100% of your annual membership directly supports the Women's Leadership Council Scholarships and Emergency Awards. Our membership roster of more than 100 community members supports educational opportunities for re-entry students at CSUMB. Join us!

Membership levels start at $100; gifts of any and all sizes are welcome and appreciated.

Member Benefits

Join Online

Join by Mail: Write check made payable to CSUMB and in memo note 2022 WLC; mail to CSU Monterey Bay, Alumni & Visitors Center - Bldg. 97, 100 Campus Center, Seaside. CA 93955-8001, Attn: University Development

Learn more about the impact of your donation, view the testimonial videos here 

2022-2023 Advisory Committee

Jeryl Abelmann

Joanne Bauer

Carol Church

Cydney Crampton

Mary Kay Crockett

Paula de Vos

Jeri Gattis

Fran Gaver

Linda Gin



Stephanie Hulsey

Kathy Kobata

Julie Ann Lozano

Carolyn McGurn

Marti Myszak

Claudia Pizarro-Villalobos

Helen Rucker

Janet Tague

Ruthie Watts