Staff Council


Name Role Title Division
Christina Rocchi Chair Academic Programs and Policy Specialist, Provost’s Office Academic Affairs
Flavia Calusdian Vice Chair University Police IT Systems and Services Consultant Administration and Finance
Lady Hernandez Morales Secretary Student Workforce and Academic Benefits Generalist Administration and Finance
Linda Jenkins Treasurer Administrative Analyst, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  Academic Affairs
Kayla Rolicheck Representative

Computer Science Online Academic Advisor 

Extended Education

Academic Affairs
Gus Leonard Representative Coordinator, Language Laboratory, Department of World Languages & Cultures Academic Affairs
Haven Brearton Representative

ASC, Department of Health, Human Services & Public Policy

Academic Affairs
Vanessa Gonzales Representative ASC, Department of Social Work Academic Affairs
Francine Lontoc Representative Business Analyst & User Experience Specialist, Enterprise Application Services Administration and Finance
Heather Murphy Representative Corporal, University Police Department Administration and Finance
Andrew Walling Representative Network Pathways Analyst Administration and Finance
Reyola Carlisle Representative Lead Contracts Analyst, Purchasing Department Administration and Finance
Timothy Collins Representative Senior Coordinator of Recreation, Intramural and Recreational Sports Department Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Kara Skinner

Representative Test Center Specialist, Office of Admissions Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Susan Mangan Representative Alumni Relations Specialist, Office of Alumni Relations University Advancement and President's Office
Dylan Music Representative

Host and Operations Assistant, KAZU Radio

University Corporation

Staff Representation on University Committees

Staff has representation on the following University-wide committees: 

Committee Staff Representative
CSUMB Campus Title IX Implementation Team Flavia Calusdian 
University Budget Committee

Linda Jenkins as Treasurer
Timothy (TC) Collins

Academic Senate Giselle Young
Commencement Committee RJ Enriquez
Strategic Plan Steering Committee Joanna Iwata
Jennifer Geertson


Questions?  Please email