College of Business

COB Awards at 2024 Annual Employee Appreciation Breakfast

January 23, 2024

At this year's Annual Employee Appreciation Breakfast, held on January 17, 2024, several College of Business employees received recognition.

Business Department Chair Leslie Boni was honored as a nominee for the President's Faculty Award.

The following employees received service awards:

Five Year

  • Mohamed Abouzahra
  • Leslie Boni
  • Edna Smith
  • Aaron Snyder

Ten Year

  • Linda Glenn


  • Jill Hosmer-Jolley

Twenty Year

  • Karen Wisdom

Congratulations to all!