Semester/Year-long Programs

Congratulations on your decision to study abroad!

As you can see below, there are 100+ amazing locations and program types to choose from by studying with our trusted partner universities.

If you can't find what you're looking for, consider checking out your CSUIP options, National Student Exchange (NSE), or programs offered by our Affiliate Programs.

Application process Spring 2019 Deadlines Semester/year programs by subject area

Semester/Year-Long Education Abroad Programs


Universidad de Mendoza

Universidad de San Andrés


Deakin University

Murdoch University

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Wollongong (Closed)


National Student Exchange


Universidad Viña del Mar

Czech Republic

Masaryk University


University of Southern Denmark

VIA University College


Universidad San Francisco de Quito

England (UK)

Northumbria University

University of Essex

University of Leeds

University of Roehampton

University of Sussex


École de Management de Normandie


Esme Sudria Paris

INSEEC Business School

IPAG Business School

ISG Business School

L'école des Métiers de la Communication (EFAP)

PSB Paris School of Business (ESG Pole)

Sports Management School



Hochschule Bremen - University of Applied Sciences

Carl Von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg

Duale Hochschule Baden - Württemberg Mosbach (DHBW)

EBC Hochschule

Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Georg-August-Universität Gottingen

Hochschule Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Hochschule (HS) Osnabrück

Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

FH Münster University of Applied Sciences

Nürtingen-Geislingen University (NGU)

Osnabrück University

Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences

TU Dortmund

University of Duisburg Essen - Mercator School of Management

Hochschule Worms - University of Applied Sciences


University of Akureyri


Institute of Technology Blanchardstown

National University of Ireland (NUI), Maynooth

University of Limerick (Closed)


John Cabot University (Closed)

University of Urbino Carlo Bo


Chuo University

Dokkyo University

J.F. Oberlin University

Nagasaki University

Nagoya University of Foreign Studies

Okayama University

Ritsumeikan University

The University of Kitakyushu

Toyo University


International University of Struga


Anahuac Mayab University

Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara

Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara – Spanish Program

Universidad La Salle


Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Fontys University of Applied Sciences

The Hague University of Applied Sciences

Radboud University

New Zealand

Unitec Institute of Technology

Northern Ireland (UK)

Stranmillis University College


The Arctic University of Norway (University of Tromsø)

Molde University College

Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)

Oslo and Akershus University College

Østfold University College

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

University of Agder

University of South-Eastern Norway

University of Stavanger


Kozminski University


Romanian-American University

Scotland (UK)

University of Dundee

University of Stirling

South Korea

Halla University (한라대학교)

Incheon National University

Kangwon National University

Kongju National University

Kookmin University

Korea University of Technology and Education

Soongsil University

SolBridge International School of Business


Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Universidad de Deusto

Universidad de León

Universidad del País Vasco

Universidad Pablo de Olavide (Closed)

Universitat de Vic (UVic)

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Universidad Santiago de Compostela


Bern University of Applied Sciences

University of Applied Sciences NW Switzerland (FHNW)


Providence University


Kasetsart University

Mahidol University International College

Thammasat University

United States & Territories

National Student Exchange


Universidad Católica del Uruguay

Universidad de Montevideo


Hoa Sen University

Ton Duc Thang University

RMIT - Vietnam Campus

VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi


CSU System-Wide International Programs (CSUIP)


Universidad La Salle (Mexico)

CSUMB otters take on Mexico in summer 2017!

Høgskolen i Sørøst-Norge (Norway)

Danny Ordaz (and friends), 4 time Education Abroad Student & Business Admin Major takes in the beautiful Norwegian views in summer 2017.

J.F. Oberlin (Japan)

Cassandra Evangelista (and friends), Global Studies major enjoys the local culture in summer 2017.