Skip to content

Contact Us

General Questions

The Financial Aid Office is open year round Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm. Financial Aid Representatives are available in-person or over the telephone at (831) 582-5100 or via email at financial_aid@csumb.edu. If you need immediate assistance any of these methods are the preferred way of contacting our office for general questions.

Make an appointment with a Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid Counselors are available to provide you with individual and personalized service. To schedule an appointment, please see the breakdown of alphabet by the first letter of your last name or by specific financial aid program below.

Please note: This alphabet by last name breakdown is for appointments only. Due to the high volume of files we process and for timely processing, paperwork submitted to our office may be handled by any Counselor.

Contacts by Programs

Program Name Email Phone
AB540Fernanda Vazquezfvazquez@csumb.edu(831) 582-3776
AmeriCorpsNoelle Lakenlake@csumb.edu(831) 582-3758
California DREAM ACTFernanda Vazquezfvazquez@csumb.edu(831) 582-3776
California DREAM Loan ProgramFernanda Vazquezfvazquez@csumb.edu(831) 582-3776
CHAFEE GrantChristina Muirheadcmuirhead@csumb.edu(831) 582-3765
CS OnlineAdriana Zarazuaadzarazua@csumb.edu(831) 582-4030
EOPSAshlie McCallonamccallon@csumb.edu(831) 582-4077
Federal Work StudyFernanda Vazquezfvazquez@csumb.edu(831) 582-3776
Guardian ScholarsChristina Muirheadcmuirhead@csumb.edu(831) 582-3765
MBAAdriana Zarazuaadzarazua@csumb.edu(831) 582-4030
Middle Class ScholarshipAlma Martinezalmmartinez@csumb.edu(831) 582-3552
MISTAdriana Zarazuaadzarazua@csumb.edu(831) 582-4030
MSPAAdriana Zarazuaadzarazua@csumb.edu(831) 582-4030
ScholarshipsAshlie McCallonamccallon@csumb.edu(831) 582-4077
Science IllustrationAdriana Zarazuaadzarazua@csumb.edu(831) 582-4030
SSSAshlie McCallonamccallon@csumb.edu(831) 582-4077
Student Loan RepaymentAshlie McCallonamccallon@csumb.edu(831) 582-4077
TEACH GrantNoelle Lakenlake@csumb.edu(831) 582-3758
TRIOAshlie McCallonamccallon@csumb.edu(831) 582-4077

Financial Aid

Phone
(831) 582-5100
Fax
(831) 582-3782