Office of Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff are located on the second floor of the Student Services Building, Building 47. Phone hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Name Title E-mail Phone
Paula Carter Director of Admissions pcarter@csumb.edu (831) 582-3004
Maria Ceja Assistant Director for Recruitment mceja@csumb.edu (831) 582-5089
Jasmine Alcones  Admissions Counselor jalcones@csumb.edu (831) 582-3994
Matthew Daines Lead Admissions Counselor mdaines@csumb.edu (831) 582-3582
Antoinette Anderson Admissions Counselor ananderson@csumb.edu (831) 582-3599
Elizabeth Luna Admissions Counselor eluna@csumb.edu (831) 582-3569
Victor Torres Lead Admissions Evaluator vitorres@csumb.edu (831) 582-3628
Andrea Phelps Senior Admissions Evaluator aphelps@csumb.edu (831) 582-3669
Priscilla Tran Admissions Evaluator ptran@csumb.edu (831) 582-4462
Ryan Zamora Admissions Specialist ryzamora@csumb.edu (831) 582-3077
Sarah Barnhart Admissions Specialist sbarnhart@csumb.edu (831) 582-3106
Mary Coleman Administrative Support Coordinator mcoleman@csumb.edu (831) 582-3104
Terry Simon Administrative Support Coordinator tsimon@csumb.edu (831) 582-5201
Heather Rougeot Extended Education Admissions Coordinator hrougeot@csumb.edu (831) 582-3164
Ogo Obi Graduate Admissions Coordinator oobi@csumb.edu (831) 582-3520
Katherine Fisher International Programs Admissions Coordinator kfisher@csumb.edu (831) 582-3516
Valerie Vargas
Admissions Communication Analyst vvargas@csumb.edu
(831) 582-3162
Christina Del Porto Student Information Systems Analyst cdelporto@csumb.edu (831) 582-3357