Illustrating Nature

Enjoy and celebrate the excellent work of CSUMB Science Illustration students at the annual "Illustrating Nature" exhibit!

Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00am — 5:00pm
Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History
2698, 165 Forest Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Map

Free

All dates

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

Other events

View all events

Works will be on display May 5-June 17 (Tues-Sun, 10am-5pm) at the Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History, with a free kick-off event open to the public on Friday, May 4, 5:30-7:30PM.

Illustrating Nature - CSUMB Science Illustration