College of Education Policy Council Members

Name	Role	Year Elected
Alvarado, Jose Luis	COE Dean & Policy Council Ex Officio Member	2017
Draper Rodriguez, Cathi	Department Chair, E & L	2017
Escalante, Aimee	COE Lecturer Representative	2017
Harrower, Josh	E & L Representative & Policy Council Chair	2017
O'Shea, Mark	E & L Representative	2017
Perez Granado, Deanne	Department Chair, LS	2017
Reynoso, Gina	COE Staff Representative & Policy Council Secretary	2017
Thao, Paoze	LS Representative	2017
Weisskirch, Rob	LS Representative	2017