Exchange Partners

CSUMB is proud to have bilateral exchange partnerships with universities all over the world. CSUMB students may study with these partners for CSUMB tuition, and students from these institutions who are nominated for exchange may study at CSUMB and pay their home university tuition. If a student's university is not listed, or they have not been nominated for a bilateral exchange tuition waiver, our Semester@ CSUMB program is a fantastic option!


  • Universidad de Mendoza
  • Universidad de San Andrés


  • Deakin University
  • Murdoch University
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)
  • Swinburne University
  • Wollongong University


  • Universidad Viña del Mar


  • Huaibei Normal University
  • Zhejiang Wanli University


  • Universidad De La Salle


  • Masaryk University


  • University of Southern Denmark
  • VIA University College


  • Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)


  • École de Management de Normandie
  • École Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA)
  • Esme Sudria Paris (Engineering School)
  • INSEEC Business School
  • IPAG Business School
  • ISG Business School
  • L'école des Métiers de la Communication (EFAP)
  • PSB Paris School of Business (ESG Pole)
  • Sports Management School
  • SUP'Biotech


  • Carl Von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
  • Duale Hochschule Baden - Württemberg Mosbach (DHBW)
  • EBC Hochschule
  • FH Münster University of Applied Sciences
  • Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main University of Applied Sciences
  • Georg-August-Universität Gottingen
  • Hochschule Bremen - University of Applied Sciences
  • Hochschule Fulda University of Applied Sciences
  • Hochschule für Wirtschaft Und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
  • Hochschule Harz: Harz University of Applied Sciences
  • Hochschule (HS) Osnabrück
  • Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
  • Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences
  • Mercator School of Management at the University Duisburg Essen
  • Osnabrück University
  • Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences
  • Technische Universität Dortmund (TU Dortmund University)
  • Worms University of Applied Sciences


  • University of Akureyri


  • Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
  • National University of Ireland (NUI), Maynooth
  • University of Limerick


  • John Cabot University
  • University of Urbino Carlo Bo


  • Chuo University
  • Dokkyo University
  • J.F. Oberlin University
  • Nagasaki University
  • Nagoya University of Foreign Studies
  • Nanzan University
  • Osaka Gakuin University
  • Okayama University
  • Ritsumeikan University
  • Tokyo Kasei University
  • Toyo University
  • University of Kitakyushu


  • International University of Struga


  • Universidad Anáhuac Mayab, S.C.
  • Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara (UAG)
  • Universidad La Salle


  • Amsterdam University of Applied Science
  • Fontys University of Applied Sciences & International Business School
  • The Hague University
  • Radboud University

New Zealand

  • Unitec Institute of Technology


  • Molde University College
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
  • Østfold University College
  • UiT Arctic University of Norway (University of Tromsø)
  • University of Agder
  • University of South-Eastern Norway
  • University of Stavanger
  • Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences (Faculty of Technology, Art & Design)
  • Western Norway University of Applied Sciences


  • Kozminski University


  • Romanian-American University

South Korea

  • Anyang University
  • Halla University
  • Incheon National University
  • Kangwon National University
  • Kongju National University
  • Kookmin University
  • Korea University of Technology and Education (Korea Tech/KUTE)
  • Soongsil University
  • Woosong/SolBridge International School of Business


  • Universidad de Deusto
  • Universidad de León
  • Universidad Pablo de Olavide (UPO)
  • Universidad del Pais Vasco (University of the Basque Country)
  • Universidad Pontificia Comillas
  • Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
  • Universidad Santiago de Compostela
  • Universitat de Vic (UVIC)


  • Bern University of Applied Sciences
  • FHNW - University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland


  • Providence University


  • Kasetsart University
  • Mahidol University International College
  • Thammasat University (Faculty of Economics and MIM Thammasat Business School)

United Kingdom

  • Northumbria University
  • Stranmillis University College (Northern Ireland)
  • University of Dundee (Scotland)
  • University of Essex
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of Stirling (Scotland)
  • University of Sussex


  • Universidad Católica del Uruguay
  • Universidad de Montevideo


  • Hoa Sen University
  • Ton Duc Thang University
  • Vietnam National University (University of Social Sciences & Humanities)

Articulation Partners

CSUMB has articulation agreements completed or in-progress with the following institutions. Students can easily transfer from these institutions to CSUMB to complete their bachelor degree.

Study Abroad Partners

In addition to bilateral exchange and articulation partners, CSUMB has formed valuable relationships with institutions for study abroad on a fee-paying basis, whether for a few weeks, a semester, or a year.


  • Beijing Sport University


  • Ecole Des Dirigeants & Createurs D'Entreprise (EDC Paris)


  • Manipal Academy of Higher Education (formerly Manipal University)


  • J.F. Oberlin High School
  • Kindai University (Kinki)
  • Kwassui Women's University
  • Meiji University
  • Yokohama National University

South Korea

  • Chonnam National University
  • Chung- Ang University
  • Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
  • Kyungpook National University
  • Kyungsung University
  • Sungshin University


  • National Dong Hwa University
Explore majors & programs View program fees View important dates Apply now

Connect with us!