Study Abroad in the UK! Live chat with the University of Leeds

Have you ever considered studying in the UK? Here's your chance to ask questions! Join CSUMB partner, the University of Leeds for an information session on June 19 10-11am BST (2-3am Pacific) or 3-4pm BST (7-8am Pacific)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:00am — 8:00am
Go to event