Education Abroad 101

Education Abroad 101 is a critical beginning step to studying abroad. Understand your options, meet alums, and speak with a coordinator to learn about dozens of programs around the world!

Monday, January 29, 2018
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Gavilan Hall
Room Annex

Small building (#201) on the corner of Inter-Garrison and 6th Ave.

Parking info

All dates

  • Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, April 30, 2018

Need to meet with your Education Abroad Advisor? Schedule an appointment by emailing educationabroad@csumb.edu or stop by Gavilan Hall Suite 207 for walk-in hours: MWF, 10:30am-12:00pm or TTh, 2:00pm-4:00pm.

No Advising Hours on March 6, 2018