Education Abroad 101

Education Abroad 101 is a critical beginning step to studying abroad. Understand your options, meet alums, and speak with a coordinator to learn about dozens of programs around the world!

Monday, August 27
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Gavilan Hall
Room Annex

Small building (#201) on the corner of Inter-Garrison and 6th Ave.

Parking info

Add to my calendar

All dates

  • Monday, August 27
  • Monday, September 10
  • Monday, September 17
  • Monday, September 24
  • Monday, October 1
  • Monday, October 8
  • Monday, October 15
  • Monday, October 22
  • Monday, October 29
  • Monday, November 5

Need to meet with your Education Abroad Advisor? Schedule an appointment by emailing educationabroad@csumb.edu or stop by Gavilan Hall Suite 207 for walk-in hours: MWF, 10:30am-12:00pm or TTh, 2:00pm-4:00pm.