Education Abroad Spring 2019 Deadlines

The Spring 2019 Education Abroad Application is open! Below are the deadlines for the pre-acceptance phase. If your desired partner university is not listed, please contact

*Fall 2019 applications will open in January 2019*

Semester/year programs by country Semester/year programs by subject area Application Process Scholarships

August 31

How to Apply

Argentina: Universidad de San Andrés

Australia: Swinburne University of Technology

Czechia: Masaryk University

Denmark: University of Southern Denmark

Germany: DHBW (Campus Mosbach)

Iceland: University of Akureyri

Japan: Chuo University

Norway: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences

Norway: Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Norway: The Arctic University of Norway

Norway: University of Stavanger (For students of Nursing, Social Work, Music and Dance)

Scotland: University of Dundee

Spain: Universidad Pontificia Comillas

September 14

How to Apply

Australia: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

Denmark: VIA University College

Ecuador: Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)

England: Northumbria University

England: University of Essex

England: University of Stirling

England: University of Sussex

France: IPAG Business School

Germany: EBC Hochschule

Japan: Nagasaki University (Japanese Language and Culture Program)

Japan: Ritsumeikan University

Mexico: Universidad Anáhuac Mayab

New Zealand: UNITEC Institute of Technology

Norway: University of South-Eastern Norway

Norway: University of Agder

Norway: Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Thailand: Thammasat Business School, Faculty of Economics

September 28

How to Apply

Australia: Deakin University

England: University of Leeds

France: École de Management de Normandie

France: École Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA)

France: INSEEC Business School

France: PSB Paris School of Business (ESG Pole)

France: Sports Management School

France: Sup'Biotech

Germany: FH Münster University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Georg-August-Universität Gottingen

Germany: Hochschule (HS) Osnabrück

Ireland: National University of Ireland (NUI), Maynooth

Japan: J.F. Oberlin Univeristy

Japan: Toyo University

Japan: Nagoya University of Foreign Studies (Global Japan Program)

Mexico: Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara (UAG)

Northern Ireland: Stranmillis University College

Norway: Molde University College

Norway: Østfold University College

Norway: University of Stavanger

Spain: Universidad del Pais Vasco (University of the Basque Country)

Spain: Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Spain: Universitat de Vic (UVIC)

Switzerland: Bern University of Applied Sciences

Vietnam: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) – Vietnam Campus

October 12

How to Apply

Argentina: Universidad de Mendoza

France: ISG Business School

Germany: Technische Universitat Dortmund

Japan: Nagasaki University (Student Exchange Program)

Mexico: Universidad La Salle

Netherlands: Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Netherlands: Fontys University of Applied Sciences

Netherlands: The Hague University of Applied Sciences

South Korea: Incheon National University

South Korea: Kangwon National University

South Korea: Korea University of Technology and Education (Korea Tech/KUTE)

South Korea: Soongsil University

Spain: Universidad Santiago de Compostela

Uruguay: Universidad Católica del Uruguay

Uruguay: Universidad de Montevideo

October 26

How to Apply

Australia: Murdoch University

Australia: University of the Sunshine Coast

Chile: Universidad Viña del Mar

France: L'école des Métiers de la Communication (EFAP)

Germany: Carl Von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg

Germany: DHBW (Campus Bad Mergentheim)

Germany: Hochschule Bremen - University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Hochschule Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Nürtingen-Geislingen University (NGU)

Germany: Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz

Germany: Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Osnabrück University

Germany: Rhein- Waal University of Applied Sciences

Germany: University of Duisburg-Essen (Mercator School of Management)

Germany: Hochschule Worms - University of Applied Sciences

Ireland: Institute of Technology Blanchardstown

Japan: Okayama University

Japan: Nagoya University of Foreign Studies (All other programs)

Japan: The University of Kitakyushu

Macedonia: International University of Struga

Netherlands: Radboud University

Poland: Kozminski University

South Korea: Kongju National University

South Korea: Kookmin University

South Korea: SolBridge International School of Business

Spain: Universidad de León

Switzerland: University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern (FHNW)

Taiwan: Providence University

Thailand: Mahidol University International College