Education Abroad Fall 2019 Deadlines

The Fall 2019 Education Abroad application period will be open from January 15th - May 2nd! Below are the deadlines for the pre-acceptance phase. If your desired partner university is not listed, please contact

*Spring 2020 applications will open in August 2019*

Semester/year programs by country Semester/year programs by subject area Application Process Scholarships

February 25th

Apply NOW

Australia: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

Australia: University of Wollongong

England: University of Sussex

Japan: Toyo University

Japan: Osaka Gakuin University

Japan: Ritsumeikan University

Japan: The University of Kitakyushu

Scotland: University of Dundee

Thailand: Kasetsart University

Vietnam: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT), Vietnam Campus

March 1st

Apply NOW

Argentina: Universidad de San Andrés

England: University of Leeds

Norway: Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Romania: Romanian-American University

Scotland: University of Stirling

Vietnam: Ton Duc Thang University

Vietnam: University of Social Sciences and Humanities - Vietnam National University

March 19th

Apply NOW

Australia: Deakin University

Australia: Swinburne University of Technology

Denmark: University of Southern Denmark

England: Northumbria University

France: École de Management de Normandie

France: INSEEC Business School

Iceland: University of Akureyri

Japan: Chuo University

Japan: Tokyo Kasei Gakuin University

Mexico: Universidad Anáhuac Mayab

Norway: Oslo Metropolitan University (Faculty of Technology, Art and Design)

Norway: The Arctic University of Norway

Norway: University of South Eastern Norway

Norway: Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Thailand: Thammasat Business School, Faculty of Economics

Uruguay: Universidad Católica del Uruguay

Uruguay: Universidad de Montevideo

April 2nd

Apply NOW

Argentina: Universidad de Mendoza

Chile: Universidad Viña del Mar

England: University of Essex

France: IPAG Business School

Germany: Georg-August-Universität Gottingen

Japan: Dokkyo University

Japan: J.F. Oberlin University

Netherlands: Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Norway: University of Agder

April 16th

Apply NOW

France: Sup'Biotech

Germany: EBC Hochschule

Germany: Hochschule (HS) Osnabrück

Italy: John Cabot University

Japan: Nagoya University of Foreign Studies

Mexico: Universidad La Salle

Netherlands: The Hague University of Applied Sciences

Norway: Østfold University College

South Korea: Korea University of Technology and Education (Korea Tech/KUTE)

South Korea: Kookmin University

Switzerland: Bern University of Applied Sciences

Thailand: Mahidol University International College

Vietnam: Hoa Sen University

April 18th

Apply NOW

Czechia: Masaryk University

Denmark: VIA University College

Ecuador: Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)

England: University of Roehampton

Germany: Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Hochschule Worms - University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Rhein- Waal University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Technische Universitat Dortmund

Germany: University of Duisburg-Essen (Mercator School of Management)

Ireland: University of Limerick

Japan: Nagasaki University

Japan: Okayama University

Netherlands: Fontys University of Applied Sciences

Netherlands: Radboud University

New Zealand: UNITEC Institute of Technology

Norway: Molde University College

Norway: University of Stavanger

Poland: Kozminski University

South Korea: Kangwon National University

South Korea: SolBridge International School of Business

South Korea: Soongsil University

Spain: Universidad de Deusto

Spain: Universidad del Pais Vasco (University of the Basque Country)

Spain: Universidad Pablo de Olavide

Spain: Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Spain: Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Spain: Universidad Santiago de Compostela

May 2nd

Apply NOW

Australia: Murdoch University

France: Ecole Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA)

France: Esme Sudria Paris (Engineering School)

France: ISG Business School

France: L'école des Métiers de la Communication (EFAP)

France: PSB Paris School of Business (ESG Pole)

France: Sports Management School

Germany: Carl Von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg

Germany: DHBW Mosbach University

Germany: FH Münster University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Hochschule Bremen - University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Hochschule Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz

Germany: Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Germany: Nürtingen-Geislingen University (NGU)

Germany: Osnabrück University

Ireland: Institute of Technology Blanchardstown

Ireland: National University of Ireland (NUI), Maynooth

Macedonia: International University of Struga

Mexico: Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara (UAG)

Northern Ireland: Stranmillis University College

South Korea: Halla University

South Korea: Incheon National University

South Korea: Kongju National University

Spain: Universidad de León

Switzerland: University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern (FHNW)

Taiwan: Providence University