Our mission is to create an inviting, safe campus environment by providing new and renovated buildings and spaces which will encourage learning and growth. In harmony with CSUMB's Vision Statement, growth will be sensitive to the environment, and learning will respect the cultures within the global community, expand the role of technology, and stimulate students, faculty and staff to strive for excellence.

CP&D Staff Directory

Chris Placco, Associate Vice President
Campus Planning & Development
831-582-3437 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
cplacco@csumb.edu

Kathleen Ventimiglia, Director
Campus Planning & Development
831-582-4304 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
kventimiglia@csumb.edu

Anya Spear, Associate Director
Campus Planning
831-582-5098 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
aspear@csumb.edu

Patty Hall, Assistant Director
Space Planning
831-582-5108 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
pathall@csumb.edu

Debi Anzini, Administrative Assistant
to Chris Placco
831-582-3709 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
danzini@csumb.edu

Jeff Atkins, Project Manager / Construction Inspector
831-582-5183 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
jatkins@csumb.edu

Rick Boggs, Geographic Information Systems Analyst
831-582-4652 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
rboggs@csumb.edu

Ron Deller, Lead Project Manager
Business & Information Technology
831-582-4276 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
rdeller@csumb.edu

Bernard Green, Community Development Specialist
831-582-4721 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
begreen@csumb.edu

Pamela Lapham, Project Assistant
Business & Information Technology
831-582-4277 - Phone
plapham@csumb.edu

Alycia Martini, Space and Move Coordinator
831-582-5182 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
amartini@csumb.edu

Jenny McAdams, Project Assistant
831-582-3938 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
jemcadams@csumb.edu

Amanda Perez, Student Assistant
831-582-5061 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
amaperez@csumb.edu

Lacey Raak, Director
Sustainability
831-582-5508 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
[lraak@csumb.edu](mailto: lraak@csumb.edu)

Christine Shaw, CP&D Analyst
831-582-4613 - Phone
831-582-3545 - Fax
cshaw@csumb.edu

Michael Tebo, Project Manager
831-582-3820 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
mtebo@csumb.edu

Katie Timmerman, Senior Project Manager
831-582-5189 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
ktimmerman@csumb.edu

Vacant, Transportation Planner
831-582-4262 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax

David Velasquez, Inspector of Record
Business & Information Technology
831-582-5166 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
dvelasquez@csumb.edu

Lynn Velkov, Office Manager
831-582-4169 - Phone
831-582-4436 - Fax
lvelkov@csumb.edu

CP&D Organization Chart

Contact CPD

(831) 582-3709

danzini@csumb.edu

View staff

Location

Mountain Hall

Suite A