Skip to content
  • CSUMB Home
  • 25

Planning Committee


Name Department
John AvellaCollege of Business
Chelsea BuffingtonOtter Student Union
Joseph Cardinalli University Performances and Special Events
Paula Carter Admissions
Brian Childs  International Programs
Artemas (Marco) DowellStudent Engagement & Leadership Development
Anisa DunkleyStudent
Lynn Downey Administration & Finance
Sandra FowlerExtended Education & International Programs
Kirby Garry Athletics
Nick Gregorio Development
Phyllis GrilloUniversity Ceremonies & Events
Kelly Gonzalez Office of the President
Derek GutierrezStudent Engagement and Leadership Development
William Head Founding Faculty
Thomas Horvath College of Science
Joanna Iwata Associated Students
Linda JenkinsCollege of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
April LeeOffice of the President
Chip Lenno Information Technology
Andre LewisOffice of the President
Nick Maffei Admissions
Lianne Minemoto University Performances and Special Events
Marsha Moroh Founding Faculty
Joseph Nugent Facilities
Ana PadillaOffice of the Registrar
Seth Pollack Service Learning
Bobby QuiñonezAlumni Association
Christina Rocchi Provost's Office
Enid Ryce Salinas Center for Arts and Culture
Cory Van Andel Student
Annie Warr University Development
Joan Weiner OLLI
Leslie Williams Dean of Students
Giselle YoungOffice of the Registrar
Taylor ZompolisDean of Students

Working Groups

Group Names
AlumniAnnie Warr / Bobby Quiñonez
ArchivesEnid Blader Ryce
Brand Identityopen
City/Community OutreachNick Maffei
Common Reading ExperienceDerek Gutierrez
Events Phyllis Grillo
CommencementChristina Rocchi
Fort OrdAna Padilla
Founding FacultyMarsha Moroh
Founding Staff [ open ]
Open CampusAdmissions
VeteransGiselle Young